[DAILY PROMPT] A Bird, a Plane, You!

Daily’s prompt task today is so interesting! :mrgreen:

You get to choose one superpower. Pick one of these, and explain your choice:

  • the ability to speak and understand any language

  • the ability to travel through time

  • the ability to make any two people agree with each other

So, without any doubt I will choose ‘The ability to speak and understand any languange’. Hahaha. The reason is so simple; because it’s my dream to travel around the world. It’ll be the most benefit things that I have to go wherever I want without afraid to be lost :mrgreen:.

Ya, my father said that, ‘Don’t afraid to be lost, as long as we have eyes to read the direction board and have mouth to ask’; but what I want to ask when I don’t know how :mrgreen:. My Father is the one that being my motivation; no, he only can speak English but do you know that Indonesia has so many different languanges? From Sundanese, Javanese, Sumatra, Sulawesi, Papua; yes, all of them totally different languange! And my father, although he’s not know so many, but he know the basic things. When I asked him about, ‘Ayah/Father, how can you know so many vernacular in our country?’, my Father just answered, ‘Because I like languanges, it’s an happiness for me’. Since then I know the reason why I also love languanges.

Indonesian although they can speak fluently in Indonesia Languange or Bahasa, but not so many of them know the basic thing and which one is ‘the right one’. In many schools, Bahasa Indonesia often be one of the school’s subject that makes students often get a bad score in examination. So, my conclusion is although every people can speak in theirs mother tounge languange, but not so many of them can correctly know the basic of their languange :mrgreen:.

When I was in high school; I had studied France; but it just for 3 years, once a week, and after I graduated I just forget everything :lol:. Because I (too) often watch Korea TV Programs and dramas, so I understand a little about Korean Languange although I don’t know how to write it :mrgreen:.

So, I will start to learn many languanges since now. I wanna learn these languanges; English (my English, especially my grammar, is so bad! 😦 ), Arabic (because as a moslem, I have to learn this languange to more understand the translation when I read the Qur’an 🙂 ), France (I know the basic, so it’ll be easier for me to learn more :D), Germany (I have to learn this languange because it’s my dream to continue my study in that country. Aamiin!), Korean Languanges (I will increase my frequency to watch Korean TV Program to add my vocab 😛 and start to learn about how to write hangul :D) and Japanese (I love this country from long time ago!).

Is it possible to learn those languanges? I hope. So I have to start from now. If I can learn more languanges, it’ll be nice :lol:.

21 responses to “[DAILY PROMPT] A Bird, a Plane, You!

  1. Ping-balik: Daily Prompt: A Bird, A Plane, You! | My Play Nook·

  2. Ping-balik: What if you could have one superpower? | Okay, what if ?·

  3. Ping-balik: Daily Prompt: A bird, A Plane, You! | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss·

  4. Ping-balik: Super-powers | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl·

  5. Ping-balik: Super-powers | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl·

Tinggalkan Balasan

